propecia generic $ .30

$2/1 Tide Coupon *Facebook Offer*

Tide

When you “Like” Tide’s Facebook Page you can request a free $2/1 Tide coupon!

$2/1 Tide Coupon 10AM EST (1st 35,000)

Tide

This high-value Tide coupon will be available again today if you missed out yesterday…


At 10AM EST today, Tide will be giving away 35,000 $2/1 Tide plus Bleach Alternative coupons on a first come, first serve basis.  To grab yours, hurry on over to the Tide Facebook page, “like” them and then click on the 6X Coupon Clean tab to request your coupon.  These will go fast as there are only 35,000 coupons available!

 

If you’re not quite fast enough, don’t despair as Tide will be giving away these same coupons for the remainder of the week (tomorrow’s coupons will be given away at 8 PM EST, and I’ll be sure yo remind you!

 

While you wait, you can vote for me {Ashley} in the Cheap Sally Bring Home the Bacon Contest. It only takes a second and you can vote every day through Nov. 28th. Thank you! http://www.cheapsally.com/profile/ashley-walkup/

Free Full-Size Tide Stain Release *Friday 3pm EST*

Tide

Today, Friday, July 22 at 3:00 pm EST (2 pm CT, 1 pm MT, Noon PT) you can request a free 10-count sample of Tide Stain Release ($3.70 value) from the Tide Facebook page under “The Challenge” tab.  You have to watch a short video and answer a question.  If you received a sample this Spring or Summer, you are not eligible for another sample.  There is a limit of one sample per household. 

25,000 Free Packs of Tide Stain Release at 2 p.m. EST Today, 6/22

Tide Stain Release

Beginning at 2 p.m. EST today, Tide will be giving away 25,000 free packs of Tide Stain Release on their Facebook Page.  If you requested a sample in the last few days you aren’t eligible.

If you miss today’s giveaway, they’ll be giving away more tomorrow (June 23, 2011) at 8 p.m. EST.